## Persons standing for reappointment as Trustees of the Tissue Viability Society (now known as Society of Tissue Viability) 19 September 2023

**Jeannie Donnelly** – Lead Nurse Tissue Viability, Belfast Health and Social Care Trust; Teaching Assistant, School of Nursing, Queens University, Belfast

**Ina Farrelly** – independent Podiatrist

Joanna Swan – Senior Lecturer Tissue Viability, Birmingham City University

Kate Williams – Senior Lecturer Tissue Viability, University of Huddersfield

Persons standing for election as Trustees of the Tissue Viability Society (now known as Society of Tissue Viability)

**Madeleine Flanagan** – Principal Lecturer Skin Integrity and Dermatology, University of Hertfordshire

**Ayesha Marshall** – Tissue Viability Nurse Consultant, South Tyneside and Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust

In addition, the following Trustees are co-opted to the board for 1 year:

Sarah Bradbury - Clinical Research Director, Welsh Wound Innovation Centre

Julie Hewish – Senior Programme Manager / National Tissue Viability Clinical Lead, Transforming Wound Care Programme, Oxford Academic Health Science Network