Persons standing for reappointment as Trustees of the Tissue Viability Society (now known as Society of Tissue Viability) 19 September 2024

Clare Greenwood – Clinical Academic Tissue Viability Nurse, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Victoria Murray – Senior Clinical Specialist, Solventum

Sharon Neill – Lecturer in Nursing, Ulster University

Persons standing for election as Trustees of the Tissue Viability Society (now known as Society of Tissue Viability)

Sarah Bradbury - independent Nurse Consultant, Wales

Luxmi Dhoonmoon – Nurse Consultant Tissue Viability, London North West University Healthcare NHS Trust

Julie Hewish – Senior Programme Manager / Clinical Tissue Viability Lead – Transforming Wound Care Programme, Health Innovation Oxford and Thames Valley

Inês Pereira – Nurse Consultant in Tissue Viability, NHS Grampian

In addition, the following Trustees are co-opted to the board for 2 years:

Deborah Chester Bessell – Teaching and Learning Fellow, University of Salford

Heather Hodgson – Lead Nurse Tissue Viability (Acute and Community), NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde